Old Posts · Uncategorized

A new start

Wow my first blog! I’ve been thinking of starting a blog for a while now but I was never sure what to write about =S

I read some blogs and thought I’d give it a try just writing about daily things and stuff ^.^

Lately I’ve been thinking I would like to make a bow hairband using lace but I’m not sure if I can do it. I’m not that artistic but I want something cute that is unique. Maybe I’ll get a friend to help me since she made a dress and other things as part of a uni project.

I want to try making a bracelet too so if anyone has any ideas where to get nice things to make a bracelet that is cheap let me know, kay?

 

 

2 thoughts on “A new start

Leave a Reply

