Old Posts · Uncategorized

Working

So today I had to go to work. I thought I should phone to double check the rota just in case it was changed while I was off. My whole week had been changed! ^0^

 

Good job I checked, huh?

 

I decided I would work hard and do my best at work and y’know it was actually a nice day. ^.^

 

When I got home I even had dinner sitting waiting for me! It was so yummy. Its nice to have food waiting for you after a days work.

 

Off I go to relax a bit before another day of work tomorrow.

 

Lets work hard kay? ^.^

Leave a Reply

