Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Manga!

I’m so happy!

 

 

My boyfriend got paid and decided to buy me £100 worth of anime/manga ^.^

 

 

I sat flicking through recommendations on Amazon and decided I’d get a few that I’ve never read before. I got quite a few different ones and with a holiday week booked for next week I have plenty of time to read them all \(^.^)/

 

 

I really love anime and manga (^.^)’

 

 

I have quite a collection growing now. I’m hoping I can fill a room some day with all of my manga and anime. All in bookshelves with a wee chair in the corner. It would be my own little world in there. ^.^

 

 

I like most types so I always have something to read or watch. I quite like manga reader. Its a pretty good site and its got a great selection ^.^

 

 

For animes I tend to use animeseason.com I’m watching pretty much all of the new animes out right now. ^.^’

 

 

If you have any recommendations for any animes or manga let me know, kay?

Leave a Reply

