Movies · Old Posts

The Avengers

Last night I went to see the Avengers. I had heard it was supposed to be great so I was expecting something amazing and I wasn’t disappointed.

Great cast, amusing lines as always from Iron Man and some good action scenes as well as aliens makes it a good watch. The whole cinema was laughing at time. It was something I found I was able to get quite into watching.

I have to admit, I thought that Captain America didn’t seem as good compared to the other characters but that just my opinion. I am glad I went to see it in the cinema instead of waiting for it to come out as watching it on that huge screen made it seem even better.

If you’re into action movies I’d definitely recommend watching it.

Leave a Reply

