Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Summer 2012 Anime!

I have just seen the chart for this summers anime and I have to say, I can’t wait!

There seems to be a lot more romance ones coming out so I’m pretty happy. Also, there are some 2nd seasons of animes I watched. I randomly thought of Yuru Yuri earlier and now I know the 2nd season will be out soon! \(^.^)/

I liked Yuru Yuri because it was quite light hearted and happy. I like to watch animes like that in between really intense or gory animes to lighten the mood a bit.

I read the description of Ebiten: Kouritsu Ebisugawa Koukou Tenmon-Bu (wow what a hard name to say/write) and I think I’m looking forward to it. A guy accidentally joining his schools club for fujoshi sounds like it will be funny.

I think I will end up watching all of the romance ones.

Hakuouki is going to have a 3rd season. Yay! \(^.^)/ I quite like the look of the guys in it. Sometimes I end up watching animes just for the guy characters. Kinda sad in a way … 2D characters can be so cute though ^.^’

Image

                                                 Hajime Saito!

Anyways, if you want to see more of whats coming out go to http://i.minus.com/ib2htiqSkcalri.jpg

~Byebye (^_^)/

Leave a Reply

