Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Updated Summer 2012 Anime Chart

As I had been watching anime during the past week I noticed that more animes were coming out than those that were shown on the anime chart.

I found out there was actually an updated version of the chart so here it is : http://i.minus.com/ib2htiqSkcalri.jpg

I’m glad theres more out. There seems to be a couple more fighting ones now.

I am kinda looking forward to Natsuyuki Rendezvouz. I watched the first episode and thought it might be interesting . Having the ghost of the girl you likes husband floating about, who wouldn’t want that =D

Anyway, see for yourself the new list and hope you enjoy the new anime’s (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

