Movies · Old Posts · Uncategorized

Ted: My Opinion

I went to see Ted last night. I heard it was supposed to be so funny so I was expecting a lot from it. We got there and the room we were in was packed! We had to sit quite close to the front so our necks were sore after.

I thought it was a little weird how the bear came to life and stuff. It was nice that the bear was still his friend and all but it was a bit annoying at times. I did like it because it was funny…especially the thunder storm. I laughed at that. It was funny how he came running in and straight into the bed afraid. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9PnNW56bp0

There were a few good moments but i got a little bored of it. Maybe it jsut wasn’t really my thing. I liked the bit at the end though…I wont say what it is so I don’t spoil it, but the bear made me (and the rest of the cinema) laugh a lot.

I’d say, if you REALLY want to see it, go to the cinema but if you just want to check it out to see what all the hype is jsut wait for it to come out of dvd or something. Its not worth sitting too close and getting a sore neck for. A couple of people I know who had watched it told me they didn’t really like it either (after I had watched it of course) but my friend who I went with loved it. She thought it was the funniest thing she had seen in ages. Anyway, if you’re interested in it go check it out for yourself. =]

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

