Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Tari Tari

 

 

It feels like the summer has gone so quickly!

 

For me, the summer anime’s brought some disappointment. Remember how I was looking forward to Ebiten:Kouritsu Ebisugawa Koukou Tenmonbu? Well, I ended up only watching a couple of episodes before giving up on it.

 

 

I loved Tari Tari though! I actually just downloaded the opening and ending songs =]

 

 

I really love it. It’s the kind of anime that is cute in a way. I think the songs were good (obviously since I downloaded them) and fitted well with the anime. There were a few funny moments and sad. It was really one you could get interested in (well, in my opinion anyway). I liked the seiyuu’s too. For me, it is important to have a good cast to be able to make the anime really good. (can’t think of a better word >.<).

 

 

I watched it on animeseason but they had to take it down so I watched it on animefreak.

 

There is only 1 episode left until it’s completed. Let’s hope its as good as the rest of the episodes have been!

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

