Old Posts · Uncategorized

Time’s Flying

I can’t believe it’s already half way through October! I can still remember it being freezing in January and then Spring coming. Time has really flown! I can remember my nephew only being born and already he’s 6 months old!

 

All the stores have Christmas stock in already. I even found a few pieces in my work for Christmas >.<

 

I’ve given up on wearing nice summer clothes and have dug out my autumn/winter clothes. I have even started wearing my scarf and gloves again.

 

It seems like time is going more quickly each year =S

 

I’m getting excited for Christmas! Seeing the Christmas stock is making me excited. I love Christmas. Seeing lots of happy faces and the songs/food is great but working in a shop makes me a little bored of it all by the time Christmas comes. It’s a shame =[ I do like all the extra hours/money I get though!

 

Maybe time feels like it’s going quickly because I’m having fun?

 

Well, I don’t mind as long as I get to continue having fun and spend time with everyone ^.^

 

I’ve got to go to work.

 

Let’s enjoy ourselves today!

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

