Nail Art · Old Posts

Nail Art Designs

Hey,

 

I was looking at nail art designs because I want to do something else on my nails and came across this.

 

There are so many cool and cute designs! I wish I could do nails like that. I will have to practise hard!

 

I should buy more colours too…

 

To be honest I wanted to do my nails for Halloween but I can’t find a black nail art pen =[

 

I will keep looking in hopes of finding one!

 

What should I do next I wonder….
I will make a post with the design I choose for you soon ^.^

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

