Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Straight or Curly?

Hey,

 

 

You probably know by now, from my outfit of the day posts, that my hair is curly.

 

 

Every now and then I decide to straighten it to see how long it would be (or if I’m unbelievably bored).

 

 

My hair is thick so it takes over an hour to straighten! I have to take breaks because I get too warm ^.^’

 

 

Here’s the length my hair when its straight:

 

 

 

 

It still had bits that needed fixed so it might be a little longer than that. Btw that black line is my tights. I’m short so they go up really high on me =D

 

 

 

 

 

I think straight hair makes my face look bigger because it’s flatter to my head but I do like it straight too….

 

 

It is easier to do stuff with though. I can brush it without it getting all frizzy and its easier to plait (is that how it’s spelt?)

 

 

I remember I had my cat ears so I put them on for the photos. I ended up wearing them for the rest of the day. ^.^’

 

 

I should buy a proper camera instead of using my Blackberry…

 

 

What do you think? Is it better curly or straight?

 

 

Let me know

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

2 thoughts on “Straight or Curly?

Leave a Reply

