Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD

Hey =]

 

 

Today I worked until 12. Since I have the rest of the day to myself I decided to catch up on anime/manga and wrap my sisters birthday present. I can’t say what I bought because she follows my blog ^.^

 
I decided to wear something comfy since I would be in the house for the rest of the day so I chose this:

 

 

Yes that is cellotape on my leg

 

 

I could only take a couple of photos because I didn’t want my boyfriends sister to wonder why I was taking photos (you can hear my phone a mile away and I have no idea how to turn off the shutter sound) so they aren’t great but…oh well =]

 

 

I haven’t worn the shirt in ages ( I had forgotten about it tbh). My older sister gave it to me. It looks a little blue in the photo but it’s actually blue-green. It’s long and comfy. Without the belt it looks a bit baggy. I do have another belt (it came with a jumper dress) that is plain black but this one was closer…how lazy do I sound =D

 

 

Under my shirt I wore a plain black t-shirt. It’s from Ethel Austin and I was given it as part of a present 2 years ago for Christmas. It does have long sleeves but I was warm so I rolled them up.

 

 

My leggings are from The Jean Scene. I bought them when I was 17 so I’m not 100% sure of the price but I think they were £10. They’re a little shiny but you can’t really tell from the photo. They don’t look very thick but they REALLY keep you warm.

 

 

That’s pretty much it. I’ll post again soon.

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

