food · Old Posts · Uncategorized

Fun Food for Christmas

Hey

 

I was bored so I looked up DIY Christmas ideas. I found some cool ideas like homemade snow globes. They seem pretty simple to make.

 

 

I found something even better though. FOOD!

 

 

I love food (sweet things are the best but meat is amazing too). I thought I would share a few of the cute things I found with you

 

 

I saw these little Christmas tree brownies and just loved them. You can find out how to make them here

 

christmas brownies

 

 

I also like the look of these candy cane cupcakes:

 

candy cane cupcakes

 

 

Another good idea is this:

 

marshmallow canes

 

 

 

They seem simple to make. All you have to do is stick a candy cane into a marshmallow, cover the marshmallow in melted chocolate and cover with sugar. They would be nice with hot chocolate ^.^

 

 

 

I think my favourite thing to make would be strawberry Santa’s. All you need to do is cute the tip off and put in a bit of cream, make a couple of  dots for buttons/eyes with icing and then stick the tip back on and it will look like a hat. Simple and cute!

 

santa strawberries

 

 

Don’t they look cute?

 

 

If I make these I’ll post to let you know how it goes!

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

4 thoughts on “Fun Food for Christmas

Leave a Reply

