Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Anime 2012/2013 Chart

Hey!

 

 

I found the anime chart! I’m excited for new animes coming out. Now that most of the animes I had been watching are over I end up bored.

 

 

You can see the chart here

 

 

 

I think I will look forward to watching:

 

 

  • AKB0048 Next Stage
  • Savanna Game (Have you noticed a lot of animes are related to playing some kinda game lately. I think this will be like BTOOM!)
  • Chihayafuru (I’ve been waiting ages for this season to come out)
  • Amnesia   (Looks/sounds interesting.)
  • Love Live! School Idol Project (have to have some light-hearted happy anime mixed in)
  • Sasami san@Ganbaranai.   (I think I read the manga for it but I’m not sure.)

 

 

 

I think I might give Tamako Market a go because it’s being directed by the same person who directed K-ON and I love K-ON.  Cuticle Detective Inaba … I’m not too sure about it but I’ll watch the first episode to give it a go.  same goes for Yama No Susume and Maoyuu Maou Yuusha. I watched the first season on Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai so I feel like I should watch the second season. Sometimes, I think a second season ruins an anime. It’s like Yuru Yuri (I think that’s what it was called). I liked the first season but the second…I only watched a couple of episodes then gave up.

 

 

I bet I’ll end up watching pretty much every anime on that chart just to give them a go. I always start like that but end up cutting down after a couple of episodes.

 

 

What animes are you looking forward to?

 

 

There will probably be updates on this chart so I’ll post an updated version if it comes out for you ^.^

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

2 thoughts on “Anime 2012/2013 Chart

  1. I’m excited too! I like watching all the new animes because sometimes anime doesnt look good from the cover but are….Tantei Opera Milky Holmes & D.C (I’m a big fan) they’re the first ones I want to see.

Leave a Reply

