Nail Art · Old Posts

Nail Art Supplies

Hey

 

 

I just thought I would tell all of you nail art fans that I found a site where you can buy whole filmo canes for quite cheap prices. The cutter for them is also cheap. Only 69p!

 

 

In case you aren’t sure what a filmo cane is, it’s a whole stick of the nail art like the butterflies I have. You can cut it yourself and you usually get about 100 pieces or more out of it. I haven’t bought any myself so I’m just going by what the site says.

 

 

I’m so tempted to buy some. I saw a Hello Kitty one there that I quite like. And bears. There are so many cute ones ^.^

 

 

There are all types of nail art supplies on it too.

 

 

If you want to check it out you can find the site here

 

 

Let me know if you buy anything from it/what you think ^.^

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

