Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD

Hey

 

 

I wore this to yesterday’s interview. Let’s never talk about that again though, kay?

 

 

2013-02-21 15.54.26

 

 

Anyway, I got a call from my sister this morning asking if I wanted to go out with her and dad. She told me he was collecting her in an hour. O.K I thought because I was still in bed but I could be ready in an hour. I got up, got as far as the kitchen and received a txt. What did it say? Dad was collecting me in 20 minutes. I wasn’t long running about getting everything I need. I ended up throwing an outfit together in hopes of it being alright. I was ready by the time dad got here too. I was proud of myself ^.^’

 

 

I ended up wearing this:

 

 

2013-02-28 13.45.22

 

 

Minus the slippers of course.

 

 

My cardigan is from TKmaxx. I can’t remember how much it was but I think it’s cute. The top is from Dunnes. I couldn’t believe that it cost £26! It was a real rip-off but I needed it for the interview. Don’t mind the mess on the bed.

 

 

2013-02-28 13.46.27

 

 

The shoulder has a lace pattern.

 

 

2013-02-28 13.48.04

 

 

My usual jeans. They’re my favourite pair. My shoes were £13 in Dunnes. I got them for my interview too but I also wear them to work. I love the gold dots and the cute bow on them.

 

 

 

 

2013-02-28 13.47.04

 

 

We went around the town for a while and got something to eat. Anton kept asking me to go to his house but I have to do a list of things that were left for me and then go to work so I couldn’t =[

 

 

Since Chris won’t be home in time to bring me to work, I have to get a bus. Oh well. It’s not as cold as it has been so walking to town won’t be too bad. I should probably go and get ready.

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

