Music · Old Posts

Electric Shock

Hey

 

 

I discovered this song. It’s actually really catchy.

 

 

My sister is up writing part of her lab report but she’s tired. I got her to listen to this song. I honestly didn’t expect her to like it but she said it was catchy.

 

 

I decided to try another song. Love Is Energy by Chi Chi. She liked it too. I think her being tired helps me to make her listen to new types of music.

 

 

She even asked me to send her the songs!

 

 

I tried a few other catchy songs that might wake her up a bit but she didn’t like them. Getting her to like 2 songs- go me! Usually, she doesn’t really click the links for songs (I don’t think so anyway.)

 

 

Let’s hope I can get her to listen to more the next night we are both online!

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

2 thoughts on “Electric Shock

Leave a Reply

