Old Posts · Uncategorized

One Year!

Woo I’ve had this blog for 1 year!

 

 

I started it on a whim without much though of what I would write about. Carefree as always ^.^’

 

 

Anyway, I’m glad I started a blog. I’ve met some lovely people, found interesting blogs to read as well as a place where I can talk about anime and manga (and my many other obsessions) without boring someone to death (hopefully). Also, I’ve gained more followers than I thought I would ever have. Thanks for taking the time to read my blog and for deciding to follow me =]

 

 

Unlike other bloggers, I don’t have anything planned like a giveaway for my blogs birthday. Setting up something like that seems a lot of effort and I wouldn’t know what to give away.

 

 

Thanks to everyone who reads my blog and I hope you’ll continue to read it in the future.

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

