Old Posts · Uncategorized

DIY Products And Paper Maché Dinosaurs

Today I’m feeling so bored. My friends are all in their last week of Uni so they’re super busy with getting their work handed in (and some are graduating this year) so I don’t have much to do.

 

 

I spent today reading some manga. Now that I’ve finished that…I’m bored again.

 

 

I’ve seen a few posts about making your own products lately such as body scrubs. I decided to have a look at what types of things can be made.

 

 

I’ve found a pretty good site. It tells you step by step how to make things. I want to try making soap some time. Candles look easy to make too.

 

 

Another thing that caught my eye was this paper maché dinosaur. Maybe I’ll make it with Anton some time.

Leave a Reply

