Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD – Aztec Dress

Hey

 

 

I was wrecked after all that shopping yesterday so I took a nap (you’re never too old to nap) but one hour turned into 4 and a 1/2 so I woke up at 12.30 and ended up staying up all night ^.^’

 

 

I’m just staying in today but I had to wear a new dress. I bought it last weekend in work during double discount weekend (along with a few other things…who can resist shopping when it’s double discount weekend in work?) I really wanted to see how it looked with the waistcoat I bought yesterday.

 

 

2013-05-11 14.57.41

Dress: TKMaxx, Waistcoat: H&M

 

 

What do you think of this type of dress?

7 thoughts on “OOTD – Aztec Dress

Leave a Reply

