Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day · Uncategorized

Perfect Weather for Gosford

Hey

 

 

Today’s weather was so good! My friend and I were meeting up since we haven’t had a chance to see each other in months so, we decided to go to Gosford.

 

 

I love Gosford so of course I was excited. I decided on a casual outfit for comfort while we walked about.

 

 

Another thing from my wishlist
Another thing from my wishlist!

 

The first pair of jeans Chris bought me! (I don't even know how many years ago that was)
The first pair of jeans Chris bought me! (I don’t even know how many years ago that was)

 

My favourite shoes <3
My favourite shoes ❤

 

 

Top earring - from a set I got for my birthday Bottom earring - Christmas present
Top earring – from a set I got for my birthday
Bottom earring – Christmas present

 

 

We spent about 2 1/2 hours walking around. I still haven’t found the 3 places in Gosford that I like. I don’t know how I miss them every time. Just what path did I take the day I found them?! Lisa had been out the night before so she was pretty hungover. It didn’t help when we got a bit lost and ended up having to walk up a really steep hill…twice.

 

 

Old photos of the places I like:

Gosford 3

 

Gosford 2

 

I think this is close to the walled garden (which I did find)
I think this is close to the walled garden (which I did find)

 

 

Only when I got back home did I realise something. My face is sunburnt. There’s even a patch of skin that hasn’t had sun thanks to where my hair was. Oh well, hopefully it all fades soon.

 

 

I had such a good day. I want to go back soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

