Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Sun Sun Sun

Hey

 

 

We’ve been having such good weather all week and luckily for me, I was able to go out every day in it. I even managed to get a tan! I wonder how long it will stay hot?

 

 

I’ve decided this is my new favourite outfit.

 

 

High-Low skirt and camisole - Internationale, denim waistcoat - H&M
High-Low skirt and camisole – Internationale, denim waistcoat – H&M
Cute and comfy. Easy to drive in too. Excuse my not cute feet.
Cute and comfy. Easy to drive in too. Excuse my not cute feet.
I even have earrings to match this.
I even have earrings to match this.
Of course I had to wear my sunglasses and twist my hair into a bun to keep it off me in the heat.
Of course I had to wear my sunglasses and twist my hair into a bun to keep it off me in the heat.

 

 

I hope I get many chances to wear this outfit over the summer. High-low skirts are so comfy and just so cute. I love them. I really should buy more. My sunglasses were under £5 in Semi Chem. Love them.

 

 

Tomorrow I’m heading out in the heat again. I wonder if I will tan even more before burning?

Leave a Reply

