Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Something Different

Hey

 

 

Just posting quickly before work (I’m really cutting it close since I have to leave in a few minutes but oh well)

 

 

I wanted to do something different with my hair today since I’ve only been wearing it in a bun/plait lately but nothing I did looked right – bows, hairbands, having it half up…nothing.

 

 

I decided to wearing it down but still I didn’t know what to use to make it look less plain. Then I spotted something. I had used my cat ears to hold my hair back while I did make up and thought “I might as well try these since I’ve already tried everything else” so I put them on. Yup I decided they were what I wanted.

 

 

2013-06-29 13.29.43

 

 

Lets hope I don’t get told to take them off in work!

 

 

Leave a Reply

