Oh Mon Dieu Nail Challenge · Old Posts

Day 2 – Blue

Ok so here is my 2nd day attempt. I won’t be posting every day but hopefully I get most of them.

 

 

Today’s is blue so I went for something simple. I wanted something bright since it’s summer so I chose the blue by clubworks.

 

 

I did 2 coats of blue then added the stripes with my striping pens by pink tease.

 

 

Overall, it was pretty quick, simple and I actually liked it. I never really do blue on my nails so it was a nice change. I thought it looked good without a top coat so I didn’t bother adding one. It didn’t chip either which was great =]

 

 

2013-07-02 20.29.41

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

