Oh Mon Dieu Nail Challenge · Old Posts

Neon

I’m late in posting this but oh well. better late than never, right?

 

 

This is my nails for the neon theme (day 6).

 

2013-07-08 16.20.02

 

 

I had considered not doing this one because neon nails are just too bright for me. I ended up doing it anyway because I have a few neon polishes (yellow/orange/green) sitting around. I put the white design on to break up the brightness a bit.

 

 

I tried to do the matte theme (I don’t have a matte polish so I had to attempt DIY matte nails) but it didn’t go how I wanted it to at all so I gave up. maybe I will try again another day and post it. I didn’t have anything to do the Holo theme other than striping tape and I doubt much can be done with just that. I don’t have anything for the textured theme either so I’ll miss that one out too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

