Old Posts · Uncategorized

Upgraded and Looking Well

I mentioned in a previous post about us looking for a new car. Well, the day has come! We are now the proud owners of a Renault Megane. Ohh yes!

 

 

 

I’m going to have to go on a little lesson in it to get used to it now that we have a diesel car and to figure out the new ‘features’ but I’m super excited!

 

 

Goodbye 'Green Machine'
Goodbye ‘Green Machine’

 

Hello shiny red car!
Hello shiny red car!

 

 

It’s a pretty big difference isn’t it? I think I’m a little bit in love. What’s even better is that we got a new car just in time for travelling to the airport!  it should save us a lot of money on fuel for the car. I can’t wait to see what it’s like to drive!

Leave a Reply

