Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD – More ‘Me’

Hey

 

 

I decided on a cuter outfit this time. It’s more…me. I just love my boots so much so I’ve worn them every day since I bought them. I actually got a few compliments on my outfit in work when I went to look at my shifts. I was trying to hold on to summer so I chose this:

 

 

Top: Dunnes, Shorts: TKMaxx, Boots: New Look
Top: Dunnes, Shorts: TKMaxx, Boots: New Look

 

 

Shame it ended up pouring down and I ended up with chilly legs when I was driving. Maybe next time I’ll add tights….

 

 

 

It’s a bit annoying that the camisole I wore can be seen through the top. I guess it’s better than my bra being on show. I also wore a black coat and my flower/stud bracelet and a cream flower hair clip.

Leave a Reply

