Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Only £5? Why Not

Hey

 

 

Right now I should really be working on my homework but with a computer right in front of me? Not happening. I’ll do it…later.

 

 

I just wanted to say “Internationale in the Mall is closing down!” That is one of my favourite shops. Soon there will be nothing left in town apart from pound shops and charity shops. New look closed, Clinton cards closed, Internationales closing…. now what’s left in the Mall is Dunnes, a few drug stores and discount stores. It’s not all bad though. Closing down means one thing. Sale!

 

 

My sister and I took a trip to town last week for her to find something nice. I didn’t think I would buy anything but…

 

 

Please excuse my un-made bed
Please excuse my un-made bed

 

 

Yup, it’s jumpsuit jammies. Ok they were in the childrens section but if it fits….

 

Leave a Reply

