Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD

Hey

 

 

I was supposed to do this post last week but I totally forgot because I was busy at work. Actually…I don’t get a day off until Friday now…Ah it’s good to have more hours again =]

 

 

Even though it’s chilly, I wanted to wear something new to class. Another thing from my ‘children’s section’ purchases.

 

 

Dress: Generation in New Look
Dress: Generation in New Look 

 

 

I thought I might be alright because the classroom might be warm. Nope. My legs and feet were freezing the whole time (thank you flip-flops.) I’ll take that as a warning and dress more warmly tomorrow night.

 

 

One thought on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

