Anime/Manga · Old Posts

Log Horizon

Hey, yup another anime post.

 

 

Have you seen this anime yet? What are your thoughts?

 

 

For me, I’m undecided on it. I don’t like it because when I think “stuck in a game” I think of SAO which I loved (not so much the second arc) so this kind of feels like Log Horizon is just imitating it.

 

 

5421

 

However, I can see it growing on me…if I give it a good enough chance. Obviously not as much as Shingeki no Kyoujin did (I can’t believe I ever thought it was bad. I was devastated when it ended. I honestly looked forward to it every week) As for the art and cast…I’m still unsure. I would recognise a couple of them but it’s mainly ones I don’t know. Maybe I’ll get a pleasant suprise if by their skills if I keep watching.

Leave a Reply

