Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

OOTD

Hey

 

It’s suddenly gotten chilly again. I was walking from my house to my sisters the other morning so I had to find something just right for the weather. I ended up choosing this:

 

 

2013-10-11 10.27.57

Coat: Dunnes, jumper TKMaxx, Jeans: RJ Jeans, Boots: New Look. Bag: Dunnes
Coat: Dunnes, jumper TKMaxx, Jeans: RJ Jeans, Boots: New Look. Bag: Dunnes

 

 

I actually sat making this bow before leaving the house. Like it?

 

 

By the time I got to my sisters I was roasting. I can’t believe I actually managed to walk the full way in those shoes. OK they were comfy while i was walking but about half an hour after taking off my shoes I noticed my toes felt sore. I decided to have a peek and found massive blisters. Good job I brought a flat pair of shoes with me for walking to pick Anton up from school!

Leave a Reply

