Old Posts · Uncategorized

Pump It Up

Hey!

 

 

Today has been a good day. I went to my placement and left in my forms so I’m ready to start any time, I completed Wednesdays assignment (I’ll get help with tomorrow’s assignment) and had the rest of the day to do whatever I liked. I’ve played harvest Moon and since the house was empty, I had a wee party with my music while I cleaned and had a wee dance around the house. I’ve got a playlist ready to make a CD so I can have a wee party in the car on the way to class tomorrow. Nothing like getting pumped up before class. Some of the songs are:

 

1.  Starships – Nicki Minaj
2. Turn Me On – David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj
3. Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
4. The Other Side – Jason Derulo
5. Your Body – Cristina Aguliera
6. Die Young – K$sha
7. Wild – Jessie J

 

 

It’ll make a change for the people who walk past and hear Japanese music blaring out of my car (Yep, I forgot my window was down one day and an old man actually stopped and stared while I was sitting at a red light. If ever there were an awkward moment that would be it.)

 

I fixed up my Etsy shop and added a couple more items and a friend is making me a cute banner for my shop =] To top off my good day, Chris just called me to ask if I would like anything from the shop. A lovely bar of Galaxy chocolate is coming my way. How’s your day been?

Leave a Reply

