Nail Art · Old Posts

Polka Dot Bows

Hey

 

Just a quick post today because I’m heading to my sisters house soon to play. Todays activity? Face painting. Messy messy =D

 

 

Lat night I decided to paint my nails. I’ve waited for ages to have long nails and since I’m off for the week so there’s little chance of them breaking I just had to paint them.

 

 

2013-10-21 23.01.46

 

 

I liked them last night but now… I feel like the bow doesn’t look right. I kind of want to put little bits of black round the corners to make it stand out but then it would be too much black =S

 

 

Ah well, I have more time to paint them later this week. They’ll probably end up ruined from face paint too but sure its all fun.

 

 

 

Enjoy your day

 

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

