Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Should I Change It…

Hey,

 

the last couple of weeks I’ve really been considering putting a bright colour back in my hair. The only things stopping me are the facts that my work won’t allow it and my placement wouldn’t be too happy if I strolled in with hair like that for all the children to see. I was actually so tempted to get my sister to dip dye it for me for Halloween to put a bright colour in to go along with my ‘pirate’ because at least if I didn’t like it I could just cut it out.  I told Chris about it and he just looked at me and said “You’re 21, not 17.”

 

 

It’s hard to think of a colour to put with brown hair and I’ve already had so many colours in the past (pink, green, blue, purple) but I was thinking red or a light ginger colour… if I did dye it. I do quite like these too:

 

 

bright_hair_color 131026670379420396_hCPeKWn0_c

 

 

I can’t see me suiting either of those though…or having the courage to actually dye my full head. My poor hair would be ruined. I’ll have to think about it some more….

One thought on “Should I Change It…

Leave a Reply

