Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Favourite OOTD

Hey,

 

Today’s gonna have to be another quick post because I’ve got work and school assignments as well as thinking of questions to ask my placement teacher that might help me.

 

I recently bought a jumper in work during double discount weekend and I just love it. So much so that I’ve worn it, washed it repeatedly.

 

Jumper and shorts - Tkmaxx, Tights - Asda, T-shirt - some shop in Belfast
Jumper and shorts – Tkmaxx, Tights – Asda, T-shirt – some shop in Belfast

 

Mostly I wear my little brown boots with the outfit but every now and then I go for black converse for comfort. Jeans and a cream top look good with it too =]

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

