Old Posts · Outfit of the Day · Uncategorized

OOTD

Hey

 

It’s been so long since I did an outfit of the day post! I won’t like I had forgotten about doing these posts and there’s only so many ways to wear the clothes I’ve had for ages. For Christmas I got 2 new jumpers and some lovely warm tights. No more freezing legs for me. Also, I’ve managed to get Chris’ friend to buy me shoes. Hopefully he actually gets them ordered soon.

 

Anyway, today I had to go return the jumper I bought my Dad for Christmas. It was too big. Guess I’d overestimated his size ^.^’ Since it was cold and super windy/rainy I decided on this:

 

Jumper: Tesco
Jumper: Tesco

 

Excuse the untidy edges. Black: Pink tease. Glitter: Barry M
Excuse the untidy edges. Black: Pink tease. Glitter: Barry M

 

I also got a lovely cream scarf for Christmas which I wore today which is why I didn’t put a long necklace on. Didn’t want it to get caught in the scarf.

 

And now I will go back to doing assignments…I really should have done them sooner.

 

Byebye (^.^)/

3 thoughts on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

