Old Posts · Uncategorized

New Term OOTD

Hey

 

I was so excited to be back at school last night. It was my first thought when I woke up.

 

I spent my morning getting ready because I was meeting a friend from class in the school library. Our last attempt at doing work.

 

I ended up wearing this:

 

2014-01-07 12.24.25 2014-01-07 12.25.28

Had to whip out the make up!
Had to whip out the make up!

2014-01-07 12.41.23

 

I should have redone my nails too but I didn’t have time =[

 

I headed up for 2PM, we would have 4 hours to do our work…or would we?

 

Of course not. We sat chatting about how she got engaged and what we thought we had to do for certain questions (turns out we were both stuck on the same one =S )

 

Before we knew it, it was already after 4PM. At least I got a few points covered so really I only have 2 paragraphs left to write. We decided to grab a bite to eat. I went to this school to do my A levels so I knew where we just HAD to go. Raffles. thankfully it was still open when we headed up so I got a lovely Cajun chicken salad wrap while she got a chicken tikka salad wrap. It’s amazing how much they can stuff into the wraps without it all spilling out…well until you pick it up. What I love is that they also add some crisps to the meal. Makes it easier to pick up any spilled ingredients in the box.

 

We sat chatting in the car and decided to leave half of our wraps to enjoy during our tea/coffee break in class. Needless to say, the class was pretty jealous of us. A few asked where we got them and some just stared while their mouths watered. They were so good.

 

During class we also got some great news. Instead of coming in tonight, we are on directive study! Now I have an extra week to do those 2 paragraphs. We did get more work to do but we got notes on what to do so it’s not too bad. In fact, I came home and started it straight away so I have most of it done. Just a bit of rewording to do and examples to add in.

 

I think I’ll go spend the day with my sister and adorable kids.

 

Byebye (^.^)/

2 thoughts on “New Term OOTD

Leave a Reply

