Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Accidental Shopping

I say accidental as I went with my sister so that she could buy something, not me. I wasn’t planning to spend anything. Instead, I ended up buying more than her >.<

 

Here’s my haul:

 

2014-02-14 21.18.402014-02-14 21.24.56 2014-02-14 21.28.382014-02-14 21.26.09 

 

All of that (bar the ring) came from Internationale. I’ve been after a coat like that for so long but I could never find one that I really liked or that fitted. This one is a size 6 so that made me feel pretty good – normally I couldn’t even get an arm into a size 6 ^.^’ It was £54.99. Luckily, Internationale had a promotion on where if you spend £50 or over you get £10 off. The woman was nice enough to tell us and suggested putting the coat through on its own first as we would end up getting £20 off because we had almost £100 worth of stuff between us . The necklaces were both £4.99 and £5.99 and the t-shirt was actually from the children’s section for £8.99…and talking about it now has just reminded me that it’s not allowed in the tumble dryer and I’m pretty sure its in there atm…lets hope nothings happened to it. I got the ring in H+M for only £1! 

 

Of course that’s not all I bought. I also bought some new underwear (which obviously I won’t take a photo of) and I also bought a concealer by Rimmel for £3 or £4. I think I did pretty well considering I wasn’t planning on buying anything. 

 

That’s it for now. I’ve to finish getting ready to go out!

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

