Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Spring Is Here

 

Hey

 

Spring is here! Ok it’s still cold but you can feel it getting warmer…sometimes.

 

I’ve started wearing my jumpers less often now and for last Tuesdays class, I went for a more spring/summer outfit.

 

2014-02-25 20.37.24

 

I wasn’t too sure about that small belt so when I wore it to work I opted for a thicker belt

 

2014-03-01 12.28.15

 

Which one do you think is better?

 

Since it’s still wet outside, I went for my brown military boots the day that I was going to work. For class, I decided to wear my black boots with gold on them.

 

2013-12-29 15.57.58

 

 

I’m looking forward to wearing more girly clothes again. I wonder what I should wear to class tonight?

Leave a Reply

