Old Posts · Uncategorized

Cosy and Comfortable

Hey

 

I told you that I was trying to not wear jeans while I was in nursery, right? Well, I started having a little trouble finding something to wear when it was chilly so I had to wear my jeans every now and then. I then had a great idea – tracksuit bottoms. Cosy, easy to move about in and they’re fine to wear to nursery. I went out the day before I was to go to nursery a couple of weeks ago and searched for a nice pair. I’m fussy and I didn’t want to really pay too much because I hadn’t gotten paid yet so I went to New Look, knowing they had some that I had liked. Only thing is, when I tried them on they looked awful. I tried a few other stores but I couldn’t find any that I liked so I had to give in and go to Lifestyle Sports. Luckily for me, I found a pair that I liked straight away and they were £25. I had to get size XS and they were still a bit loose but I can tie them so that didn’t really bother me. What’s better is that the store does student discount (oh how I love student discount) and the trousers are fleece lined. I really had to consider what I could wear with them though when I got home. I hunted and found 2 hoodys that I got when I was 16 (6 years old and still in a good condition, why not). I’ve worn them a lot already and they’ve washed well, not getting any looser or anything.

 

2014-03-03 16.11.24
Excuse the mess of my bed. I do tidy, I promise!

 

Anyway, I’m off to enjoy the day.

 

Byebye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

