Babies/Children · Old Posts

Good Morning everyone!

 

I’ve been in a great mood since having my wee cups of tea again. I won’t drink as much as I used to though…well I’ll try not to.

 

I spent time with my lovely Anton and cute Callum on Thursday for a while after work while my sister went to the gym. Callum sprained his ankle from a bad fall a couple of days before so I was so afraid of letting him run about. We played with Mario and Luigi, Yoshi and a Mushroom toy for a while, pretending we were in Super Mario Brothers (which Anton can remember lots from after playing it at my house before, including how Yoshi runs if you fall off him and you have to catch him), we walked to the horses and picked some flowers, saw a baby ladybird and they spent ages staring at it while it crawled about in the grass, we played in their back garden on their new swings, slide and trampoline and ate pasta. It was fun but by the time I got home I was wrecked. I went straight to bed for a nap ^.^’

 

I just wanted to share a cute moment:

 

Chilling side my side, moments before Callum leaned in for a hug
Chilling side my side, moments before Callum leaned in for a hug

 

Absolutely love these guys!

 

Ah, I just saw that I’ve new followers while I was writing this. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

