Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Summer Colour

Hey

 

After telling myself that I would spend no more money this month, I went shopping. I just wanted a couple of nice things to wear in the summer and since we were having good weather I figured I might as well get something now. The next day it was pretty hot so I had to wear something summery…before I had to go to work that is.

 

2014-04-23 15.59.11

Outfit from TKMaxx.

 

I also decided to wear my hair straight for a change and did a plait right round my head. It was easier that I remembered and took less time than I thought it would which is great.

 

2014-04-23 16.27.38

 

Anyway, this is just a quick post for today because I have to finish my assignment today (starting tomorrow I’m gonna be super busy). I’ll start it after Chris makes us lunch.

 

Byebye (^.^)/

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Colour

Leave a Reply

