Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

A New Look

Hey

 

I haven’t done an outfit of the day post in a while so here we go!

 

I bought the dress in TKMaxx for £14.99 a while ago but I’ve never really found a good time to wear it, until Sunday when I went to church. I paired it with the cardigan I got in Germany, a thin black belt to break the pattern up a bit, leggings and distressed black military boots with a heel (something else I’ve never really worn). What do you think?

 

2014-05-04 10.30.54

 

2014-05-04 10.31.31

 

 

The shoes squeak if I do them up so I had to end up just tucking the laces in/tie them really loosely to try and stop them squeaking. It’s embarrassing to hear them squeak when I walk. It feel like everyone is looking because of the noise they make. At least I’ve found a solution!

 

I decided to give my skin a bit of breathing time on Sunday since I’ve been wearing make up a lot lately. I don’t want to be getting spots. Ah, I’ve started to use a new mascara and eyeliner so I might do a review on those soon.

 

Anyway, it’s time to work!

 

Bybye (^.^)/

Leave a Reply

