Movies · Old Posts

Godzilla

Hey

 

Today is just a quick post. Chris and I decided to go for a meal and then to the cinema a couple of weeks ago. He picked the movie. I hadn’t watched the original Godzilla movie but I knew the story line. Well, as we watched the movie something became quite apparent. Godzilla pretty much missing the entire movie. Seriously, it turned up only for a few minutes. The story focused more on two other monsters which kind of defeated the point of a Godzilla movie. Oh well. I don’t really remember much about the movie (which says a lot in itself really) but maybe I would have enjoyed it more if I hadn’t had a cold. I sat waiting for loud parts of the movie just so I could blow my nose ^.^’ What were your thoughts on the movie?

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Godzilla

Leave a Reply

