Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Kimono Trend

Hey

 

How do you guys feel about the Kimono trend that’s been going around? At first I didn’t like it but when I was shopping a couple of months ago, I saw one that I just loved. My twin sister on the other hand very much disliked it and tried to tell me not to buy it. Did I listen? Of course not. I was bringing it home no matter what. What I love about it is that it’s just enough to cover my arms in the sun as I burn so easily but it doesn’t make me too warm. The only downside is that our puppy loves the tassles and tries to eat them whenever I wear it. Unfortunately, I only got to wear it a couple of times after buying it because our weather turned cold and rainy again for a few weeks. However, now that the heat is back it’s my favourite thing to wear.

 

2014-06-08 13.55.18

 

 

 

I bought the kimono and the pink top in Quiz for £24.99 and £7.99. Jeans are my usuals and shoes are from Dunnes.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Kimono Trend

Leave a Reply

