Old Posts · Uncategorized

Finding A New Mobile

Hey

 

For the past few months my phone has had a mind of its own, deleting all of my photo’s and music randomly. It sometimes turns itself off and when I finally get it to turn back on, it will have deleted it all so that there are 120 photos left/no music. I’ve given up on even trying to fix it. Instead, I’m thinking of getting a new mobile. I don’t like iPhones, I find them a waste of money and honestly, they’re no good to me since they break so easily as I’m always dropping things. I’ve had a Blackberry and it gave me so many problems as well so I don’t want to go back to one of those. I’m fine with touch screen since my current mobile is a Samsung Galaxy Ace.

 

Any suggestions on what would be good?

Leave a Reply

