Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

International Giveaway

Hey

 

It’s finally time for the giveaway I have been trying to do for months. I bought everything when I was in England back at the beginning of July but since I was doing a couple of book reviews, I’ve held back on starting this giveaway.

 

The rules are simple:

 

  1. Comment on this post. You must do this in order to be entered.
  2. After commenting, feel free to like and share the giveaway. You will earn a bonus entry for each. So, if you comment, like and share, you will have 3 entries.

 

I will leave the giveaway open until 30/09/14

 

 

What’s the prize?

 

A bracelet, a cute pair of fashion socks, handy note pad and I guess you could call it a travel pouch with 3 compartments? Sorry I don’t know the proper name. You’ll see what I mean though from the photo:

 

2014-08-22 10.44.29

 

 

Good luck!

One thought on “International Giveaway

Leave a Reply

