Movies · Old Posts

Dracula Untold

Hey

 

Chris and I went on a cinema date a few weeks ago but I never got round to writing a post about it. He wanted to see Dracula and the trailer didn’t seem scary so why not?

 

He said it wasn’t as good as he expected but I didn’t think it was that bad. It did scare me a little in one scene but that was it. The rest was all action. Loved how he took down an army by himself. One thing about the movie does annoy me though. If he’s a vampire that can’t go out in daylight, why is he out in broad daylight in the ending scene as if everything is perfectly normal? Anyone else get annoyed about that? I should have written this post straight after watching the movie when everything was fresh in my head ^.^’ Sorry about that.

 

Try the movie out if you have some time.

Leave a Reply

