Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

New casual OOTD

Hey.

 

Since I’ve got new clothes I can do some more OOTD posts. Woo Woo. Today is a casual outfit. The top is from H+M and the jeggings are from Dorthy Perkins. Both were presents. Normally I wouldn’t wear jeggings but these are seriously comfy. I mean, I can’t get over how comfy they are and they don’t slip down at all. The top says ”Je suis Parisienne Love” which I don’t think makes sense, does it? Either way, I picked it myself because I liked it so it doesn’t really matter. Nail polish is Gelly Hi Shine nail paint by Barry M and the colour is called Chai.

 

20141225_134531 20141225_134444 20141225_134517

2 thoughts on “New casual OOTD

Leave a Reply

