april blogging challenge · Old Posts

April Blogging Challenge: List of Topics

Hey everyone. Today I read something that made me sad. Jasmine, who created the April Blogging Challenge is no longer taking part. While this has made me sad as I enjoyed reading her posts, I can understand. She has been thinking about some things lately and has made the decision to change her blog. In the coming weeks all of her blog posts will be removed and new ones made to replace them, the topics more aimed at what her readers would like to see on her blog. As her posts will be removed, I have taken the list of topics for the April Blogging Challenge so that if you would like to take part you can see what to write about. I know we are already 12 days into the challenge so don’t worry about doing every one of the topics. I love seeing what people write for each topic.

I hope Jasmine finds what she wants to write about on her blog and that she enjoys doing it. Good luck =]

Leave a Reply

